Hello, Stranger!

Hello, stranger who has somehow managed to stumble across my blog, and welcome! 


I’m Beulah and this is my first blog post. This is something I have wanted to do for a while, but it’s only recently that I have sat down and actually made a blog. The sole reason why I want to start this blog is because I want a social outlet for the nonsense that is my brain. 


I don’t intend for this to be a strictly personal blog, but rather an informative blog with the occasional rant. To be more to the point, I want to write and share tips and tricks about things that I’m passionate about (like nails, beauty, a dash of photography and life in general). However, I will also write about life experiences and such. 

About me

Now would be the time to tell you a little about myself. I am a seventeen y/o Norwegian girl, with parents from Sri Lanka, which mean I more or less grew up with two different cultures. My hobbies are reading, drawing, Pinteresting and lastly procrastinating. I am a part-time student and (hopefully, on this blog) full-time me.

I can’t wait to get this blog started. Lastly, I would like to apologise for any grammatical mistakes, English is not my first language. Moreover, this will be a great way to practice my written English! 

Sincerely, Beulah

Leave a Reply

